455 N. Lacey St.
Jackson, MO 63755
(573) 243-5271
Early Childhood:
(573) 243-5347
PTO Officers

President - Leah Conklin
Vice President - Erin Ressler
Secretary - Megan Fraley
Treasurer - Cathy Reiminger

Committee Chairs

Homeroom Parent - Katie Rainey and Emily Obergoenner
Hospitality - Mindy French and Lindsey Colvin

Auction - Emily Funk and Leah Conklin

Play Day - Megan Marchi and Erin Ressler
Teacher Representatives - Stephanie Byrd and Chelsey Lincoln

Upcoming Meetings

Tues. 9/12 @ 5:30 PM Meeting Minutes
Tues. 11/14 @ 5:30 PM Meeting Minutes
Tues. 2/20 @ 6:00 PM  
Tues. 4/16 @ 5:30 PM

All meetings are held in the East Elementary library.

East Elementary PTO Introduction Video


East Elementary PTO ByLaws and Constitution

Receive Volunteer Information

Contact PTO:  [email protected] 

Useful Links

The Jackson R-2 School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, ethnicity, disability, age, or any other characteristic protected by law in its programs, activities or employment practices.