455 N. Lacey St.
Jackson, MO 63755
(573) 243-5271
EC: (573) 243-5347

PTO 2020-2021 Officers

President - Amanda Craft
Vice President - Kristen Winking
Secretary - Laura Gentry
Treasurer - Cathy Reiminger

Committee Chairs

Membership - Jess Davison
Fundraising Chairperson - Megan Marchi

Dinner/Auction - Leah Conklin & Emily Funk
Consumer Incentives - Megan McCall
Hospitality - Jess Davison
Carnival/Track & Field Day - Megan Marchi
Milk & Cookie Day - Lindsey Dawes & Whitney LaValle
Teacher Representatives - Cathy Strickland & Nancy Thompson
Grants - Kristin Thomas

Contact the East Elementary PTO 

Upcoming Meetings

Tues. 9/15 @ 5:30 pm
Tues. 11/17 @ 4 pm
Tues. 2/16 @ 4 pm
Wed. 4/21@ 5:30 pm Meeting Minutes

All meetings are held in East's library, and childcare is provided for East students during the PTO meetings.

East Elementary PTO Introduction Video


East Elementary PTO ByLaws and Constitution

Receive Volunteer Information

Useful Links

The Jackson R-2 School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, ethnicity, disability, age, or any other characteristic protected by law in its programs, activities or employment practices.